Indie rock artist Young Borra is thrilled to release his new single “Face The Music” which is out now. “Face the Music” is a high tempo, high octane modern rock n roll/indie banger from NYC nightlife DJ and personality Jonas Young-Borra – featuring a solo from Madonna’s original touring guitarist and writer of “Lucky Star” Paul Pesco. Mixed by Shakira’s “Hips Don’t Lie” producer Serge Tsai, Mastered by Brian Jackson.

DØBER’s newest release – “Come Over,” just dropped on Protocol Recordings. “Come Over” represents a deep progressive vibe that you could also hear earlier on DØBER’s “Can’t Stop” with Vice Vrsa. The new track is DØBER’s collaboration with Crime Zcene, his fellow Dutchman with past releases on STMPD RCRDS, Revealed, and Protocol.

Sikdope’s newest release – “I Got Lost In Berlin,” was inspired by his first trip to the mecca of techno and industrial architecture. It’s been released on Spinnin’ Records.

 Check out HÜMAN’s first-ever single, “Craving You”, with Tudor, out now on Alok’s label CONTROVERSIA. The new track is a fusion of electronic and cinematic music. HÜMAN is a brand-new creation from an already experienced writer and producer – Liam Cole, who has over 600M streams on releases written/produced by him.

Listen to the new banger from Platinum Italian duo Marnik, who return to Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records with their new single “Artificial Intelligence”. The track is a futuristic electro-house crowd-pleaser. It just dropped as Marnik’s collab with French/Belgian duo Sirona and Azerbaijani talent Heyder.

Leave a Reply