Indie rock band Hot Freaks are thrilled to announce their new album Hot Freaks Forever to be released on September 15. As a preview, they have released their new single “Boyfriend.” “Boyfriend” is the second single they have released that is featured on the album.

Stockton, CA’s KNOCKED DOWN has released the new single and video “Breathe” off the upcoming album out this Fall on Wiretap Records.

Indie rock artist Daniel Ellsworth’s new EP WHAT is out now. WHAT is Ellsworth’s first fully self-produced, self-mixed solo release. It’s infused with a genre-bending, underground indie atmosphere and draws on wide-ranging influences such as LCD Soundsystem, Anderson .Paak, and M. Ward.

Morgan Reese releases “Crush”, an alternative-pop track inspired by the “riot grrrl” era. The track represents “all the anguish and defeat [Morgan] felt after experiencing multiple life-altering events over and over.” If you like to have imaginary mosh pits in your room alone with headphones on, this song is for you.

Almero’s deep and melodic progressive house single “Back Together” was released on Nicky Romero’s label. It’s the Frenchman’s 15th release on Protocol, following his recent singles “Take Off” and “Outer Love.”

Leave a Reply