One listen to Deorro’s newest single “Wild Like The Wind” and it’s clear that the Mexican-American producer is poised to make massive waves in 2019. In fact, “Wild Like The Wind” is unlike any other song that Deorro has produced to date. His famed pop sound is still the essence of the music, but Deorro dives deep into his sonic palette to deliver a piece of work that’s truly exciting.   

Deorro is one of the most prolific and stylistically diverse producers in dance music. He’s constantly putting his production skills to the ultimate test by exploring multiple genres of electronic music as well as Latin and pop-influenced tracks.


2019 has already seen San Franciscan producer Eric Luttrell embark on an extensive headline tour of North America in support of his debut solo albumInto Clouds’, out now on Anjunadeep.

Initially breaking into electronic music as part of the OWSLA-affiliated trio The M Machine, Eric launched his solo project in 2016 with the acclaimed ‘Need You’ EP, quickly winning support from some of the scene’s key tastemakers, including BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac and Pete Tong, and DJs like Joris Voorn and Claude VonStroke.


Offering an alternative to his grizzly brand of dubstep, Bear Grillz displays a softer touch on the future bass single “Demons,” featuring liberating vocals from RUNN.  The song’s theme explores personal demons and emotional struggles as Bear Grillz steps into 2019 revealing more of the man behind the mask than ever before.

Following the release of his 2018 Dim Mak EP TOO LOUD, Bear Grillz has returned to the studio to cook up a new wave of tracks ranging from classic dubstep bangers to more melodic vocal material, all showcasing his sonic maturation.  “Demons” will be the lead single from his forthcoming album of the same name, and fans can look for more singles to be dropped throughout the coming months leading into the album’s release.


Crystal Skies (aka Britian Holcomb and Aaron Dawson) make their debut on Seven Lions’ Ophelia Records with the release of the single “Never Change” featuring Gallie Fisher, and the B Side, “Carbon.” Representing the sound Seven Lions spearheaded, both tracks by Crystal Skies are great additions to the Ophelia catalog. “Never Change” features dreamy vocals by Gallie Fisher, who has previously spent some time in the studio with the duo. “Carbon” presents a darker bass sound, which showcases the duo’s heavier artistry by incorporating destructive harmonies and booming basslines.

With inspiration from Seven Lions, AU5, and Koan Sound, Crystal Skies are known for their melodic bass-driven tracks such as “Closer” and “Lost in The Sky”. Crystal Skies have developed a unique dubstep sound that emotionally attracts listeners.


Through bittersweet grief, Prince Fox pushes forward on “Five Months Later.” The single displays his knack for flipping complex subjects into forward-thinking pop that knocks.

After taking the better part of 2018 off to focus on music and his mental health, Prince Fox quietly began releasing singles with a new ethos in mind, making “pop that knocks.”  After amassing millions of streams on “Fake It,” “Come Thru,” “Trust,” and “Rock Paper Scissors,” a reinvigorated Prince Fox looks to take it one step further with his latest release, “Five Months Later.”


Meet Nashville Indie Rockers, The Pressure Kids. They are thrilled to share with you the music video for their single, “Team.”

The band says, “We knew that we wanted to create a storyline-driven music video, and became excited by the idea of flipping the ‘high school nerd gets made over’ cliche on its head a little bit. We drew directly from our adolescent selves: Zach really did wear eyeliner, Allan loved his Ibanez, Nick ate waffles every day after school, Justin wore out his skater apparel, Katy sported the exact same SNL ‘Lazy Sunday’ t-shirt. Wanting to land somewhere in between Rushmore and Kicking and Screaming, we cast the sweetest young actors as our opponents, playing younger versions of ourselves. In that way, the game represents internal battles brought to life.”


Circus sweetheart Chime’s remix of Doctor P’s “Bulletproof” feat. Eva Simons is out now on Circus Records for free download. This follows the young producer’s exceptional ‘Evolve’ EP, which saw support from Knife Party, Zeds Dead, 12th Planet, Reid Speed, Downlink and many more of the scene’s biggest names.

In its original incarnation, “Bulletproof” was a standout moment in Doctor P’s seminal ‘Animal Vegetable Mineral Part 1’ EP. In the years since its release, the track has aged like a fine wine, but Chime delivers new energy to the classic track that is every bit as vibrant featuring his signature chiptune sound. The task of remixing such an iconic tune is no easy feat, but Chime has delivered another soon-to-be classic with his take on ‘Bulletproof’.

Leave a Reply