Sebastian Maniscalco comes to Atlanta’s State Farm Arena Nov. 19

Sebastian Maniscalco, has celebrated heights only a few comedians ever achieve. A string of record-breaking, sold-out arena shows include a comedy record for Chicago’s United Center with 21,286, the highest gross for a single event at Boston’s TD garden and a historic four show run at Madison Square Garden breaking the record for most shows sold in a weekend for the venue. That blockbuster success coupled with Netflix original comedy specials and a starring role alongside Robert DeNiro, Al Pacino, and Joe Pesci in Martin Scorsese’s Oscar-nominated The Irishman, it’s no surprise that both Pollstar and Billboard have honored the standup with their top touring awards.

Currently on the road for his new Nobody Does This Tour, the man Vulture said, “built a tremendous fan base the old-fashioned way: one joke at a time, one audience at the time,” announces over 15 arena dates for the second leg of the blockbuster tour. With so many new experiences to draw from this last year, Maniscalco is sharing his unique comedic perspective with the masses with this brand-new show.

 “I’ve been unable to share my comedy for over a year,” Maniscalco shared exclusively with Billboard earlier this year. “I’m busting at the seams to get back out on the road and share my observations about life and family on this brand-new tour!”
 

 Launching in November, the new tour dates will find him returning to many of the arenas he sold out with his last performance including Atlanta’s award-winning State Farm Arena on Friday, Nov. 19, LA’s The Forum, Boston’s TD Garden and returns to Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena and Montreal’s Bell Centre in 2022. Long-time opener and fellow Chicago native Pat McGann continues as opener on the cross-country trek. Tickets for Nobody Does This tour dates will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, July 30, at 10:00 am local time on Ticketmaster.com.  

Maniscalco’s tour itinerary also includes a number of rescheduled shows from 2020 that were moved due to the pandemic. For rescheduled shows, all previously purchased tickets will be honored for the new dates listed below. 

During the last year the comic NBC’s Nightly News dubbed, “comedy’s new superstar,” found new ways to connect with fans and flex his comedic muscles including hosting several virtual dinners with friend and chef, Dominick DiBartolomeo. Billed as “Sebastian’s Sunday Supper” the events have offered the ultimate virtual dinner party, filled with amazing food and packed with special guests including Jerry Seinfeld, Lester Holt, J.J. Watt, Christopher Lloyd and Rick Caruso.

The comedian also still managed to notched several career firsts in 2020 including a two-night run guest-hosting ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” In addition to adding late night host to his growing list of hyphenates, Maniscalco also add executive producer with the release of Sebastian Maniscalco presents Pat McGann: When’s Mom Gonna Be Home?

On top of coming to a city near you fans will also find the always bothered comedian on their TV exploring the world of food in his new series, Well Done with Sebastian Maniscalco. The show premieres on discovery+ Aug. 12.
 
Maniscalco will also make a return the big screen with a number of high-profile films. Projects in the works include a role in an untitled dramedy from Ray Romano, starring along-side Michelle Monaghan, Wiz Kalifa, Jason Derulo and more as legendary producer Giorgio Moroder in the upcoming Neil Bogart biopic Spinning Gold as well as opposite Robert DeNiro in About My Father a film loosely based on Maniscalco’s life. Stay tuned for news on the films’ release dates. 

Newly Announced Arena Dates forNobody Does This Tour

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021  Tampa, FL  Amalie Arena
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021  Atlanta, GA  State Farm Arena
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021  Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center
Friday, Nov. 26, 2021  Hershey, PA  Giant Center Arena
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021  Boston, MA  TD Garden
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021  Pittsburgh, PA  PPG Paints Arena
Friday Dec. 3, 2021   Buffalo, NY  KeyBank Center
Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021  Rochester, NY  Blue Cross Arena
Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021  Wilkes-Barre, PA  Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021  Cleveland, OH  Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021  Detroit, MI  Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021  Chicago, IL  United Center
Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021  Newark, NJ  Prudential Center
Monday, Dec. 27, 2021  Elmont, NY  UBS Arena
Friday, Dec. 31, 2021  Albany, NY  Times Union Center
Saturday, March 5, 2022  Los Angeles, CA  The Forum
Thursday, March 17, 2022  Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, March 18, 2022  Montreal, QC  Bell Centre
Saturday, March 19, 2022  Toronto, ON  Scotiabank Arena 

Previously Announced Dates forNobody Does ThisTour
Thursday, July 29, 2021  Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Ballroom (7pm and 9:30pm)
+Friday, July 30, 2021  Atlantic City, NJ.  Borgata (7pm and 10pm)
+Saturday, July 31, 2021  Atlantic City, NJ  Borgata (5pm and 8pm)
Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021          Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Ballroom (5pm and 8pm)
+Friday, August 6, 2021  Atlantic City, NJ  Borgata (7pm and 10pm)
+Saturday, August 7, 2021  Atlantic City, NJ  Borgata (7pm and 10pm)
Sunday, August 8, 2021  Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Ballroom (5pm and 8pm)
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021  Phoenix,  AZ  Arizona Federal Theatre
Friday, Aug. 13, 2021  Phoenix, AZ  Arizona Federal Theatre
Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021  San Diego, CA  The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park
Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021  Vail, CO   Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Wed, Aug. 18, 2021  Morrison, CO  Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021  Reno, NV  Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort (7pm and 9:30pm)
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021             Las Vegas, NV            Wynn Las Vegas (7:30pm and 10pm)
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021  Las Vegas, NV  Wynn Las Vegas (7:30pm and 10pm)
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021  Saratoga, CA  The Mountain Winery
+Friday, Aug. 27, 2021  Temecula, CA  Pechanga Resort Casino (7pm and 9:30pm)
Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021  Santa Barbara, CA  Santa Barbara Bowl
Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021  Santa Barbara, CA  Santa Barbara Bowl
Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021  Hollywood, FL       Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021  Hollywood, FL      Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Friday, Sept. 3, 2021  Hollywood, FL  Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021  Columbus, OH      Palace Theatre (7pm and 9:30pm)
Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021  Cincinnati, OH      Taft Theatre (7pm and 9:30pm)
+Friday, Oct. 1, 2021  Uncasville, CT      Mohegan Sun Arena
+Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021  Uncasville, CT      Mohegan Sun Arena
Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021  Fort Myers, FL     Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021  Fort Myers, FL     Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (7pm and 9:30pm)
Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021  Fort Myers, FL     Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (7pm and 9:30pm)
Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021  Fort Myers, FL     Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (5pm and 8pm)
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021  Indio, CA              Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
+Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021  Baltimore, MD      The Lyric (7pm and 9:30pm)
+Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021  Baltimore, MD      The Lyric (5pm and 8pm)
+ Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022        Milwaukee, WI  Riverside Theater (7pm and 9:30pm)
+ Friday, Feb. 4, 2022  Milwaukee, WI  Riverside Theater (7pm and 9:30pm)

+Denotes rescheduled shows from 2020

For more information and to purchase tickets visit, sebastianlive.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: