Trevor Noah announces new tour dates for 2022 including Jan. 14, in Atlanta

Produced by Live Nation, the tour opened in London with two sold out shows at The O2 Arena and will continue with stops in Washington D.C., Houston, Chicago, Los Angeles, and more before the 2021 leg wraps up with two nights at San Francisco’s Chase Center on December 10th + December 11th. Due to overwhelming fan demand, 2022 dates have just been announced with 21 new shows beginning with a stop at State Farm Arena in Atlanta on Friday, Jan. 14, and also including a night at New York’s iconic Madison Square Garden, stops in Baltimore, Indianapolis and more before ending internationally in Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena on October 1, 2022. General tickets for new dates go on sale Friday, October 1 at 10AM local time on Ticketmaster.com orLiveNation.com.

Noah’s critically-acclaimed late-night, The Daily Show with Trevor Noah recently returned to a brand new studio. The Emmy nominated show continues to engage with its fans by creating an interactive and robust social and digital experience including deep dive explainers, scripted and unscripted packages, as well as the show’s legendary biofilms on notable figures, and more. To date in 2021, The Daily Show is the #1 most-engaging late-night show with over 118M engagements, 2B views across platforms and 3.3B minutes consumed on YouTube. 

BACK TO ABNORMAL 2021 TOUR DATES: 

*Not a Live Nation Date  

Friday, October 1, 2021 – Loveland, CO – Budweiser Events Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Colorado Springs, CO – Broadmoor World Arena

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Estero, FL– Hertz Arena*

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center*

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Washington D.C. – Capital One Arena

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Friday, October 22, 2021 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live*

Friday, November 5, 2021 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Friday, November 19, 2021 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Friday, November 26, 2021 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Sunday, November 28, 2021 – Kennewick, WA – Toyota Center

Friday, December 3, 2021 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena

Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Friday, December 10, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

BACK TO ABNORMAL 2022 TOUR DATES: 

*Not a Live Nation Date | ^New Date

___Friday, January 14, 2022 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena^___

Saturday, January 15, 2022 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena^

Sunday, January 16, 2022 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center^

Friday, January 21, 2022 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden^

Saturday, January 22, 2022 – Syracuse, NY – Upstate Medical University Arena at the Oncenter War Memorial^

Friday, February 4, 2022 – Boston, MA – TD Garden^*

Saturday, February 5, 2022 – Portland, ME – Cross Insurance Arena^

Friday, February 11, 2022 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena^

Saturday, February 12, 2022 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Center^

Friday, February 18, 2022 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena^

Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center^

Sunday, February 20, 2022 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse^

Friday, February 25, 2022 – Ridgefield, WA – Ilani Casino

Saturday, February 26, 2022 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena^*

Friday, March 25, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center^

Saturday, March 26, 2022 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center^

Friday, April 1, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena^

Saturday, April 2, 2022 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena^

Friday, April 22, 2022 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena^

Saturday, April 23, 2022 – Tulsa, OK – River Spirit Casino^*

Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Austin, TX – Moody Center^

Friday, April 29, 2022 – Bozeman, MT – Brick Breeden Fieldhouse*

Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Missoula, MT – Adams Center*

Friday, May 6, 2022 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Laugardalshöll*

Saturday, May 7, 2022 – Dublin, IE – The 3Arena*

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – Geneva, Switzerland – SEG Geneva Arena*

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion*

Friday, May 20, 2022 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National*

Saturday, May 21, 2022 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome*

Sunday, May 22, 2022 – Oslo, Norway – Oslo Spektrum*

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena*

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena*

Thursday, May 26, 2022 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle Frankfurt*

Friday, June 17, 2022 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome*

Saturday, June 18, 2022 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place*

Friday, June 24, 2022 – Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Grand Theater

Saturday, June 25, 2022 – Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Grand Theater

Friday, July 8, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV – Encore Theater at Wynn

Saturday, July 9, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV – Encore Theater at Wynn

Saturday, July 16, 2022 – Costa Mesa, CA – Pacific Amphitheatre

Friday, September 23, 2022 – Ottawa, ON – TD Place Arena

Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Halifax, NS – Scotiabank Centre^*

Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: