Enhanced Chill is delighted to present ‘Something Familiar’, the debut artist album from Blonde Maze.  

American, NYC-based multi-instrumentalist and producer Blonde Maze, AKA Amanda Steckler, has quickly become a leading name in the world of indie electronic music through an exceptional catalog of singles and EPs since first starting the project in 2015.

Japanese DJ and producer Qrion is proud to release her debut album ‘I Hope It Lasts Forever’, out now on all available platforms via Anjunadeep. 

The album arrives after the release of three electrifying singles; ‘Your Love’, ‘11-11’, and ‘Proud’, all of which have been championed by the likes of radio heavyweights such as Pete Tong, Danny Howard, and Jason Bentley, as well as tastemaker DJs like Diplo, Mall Grab, Porter Robinson, Lane 8, Anna Lunoe, Solomun, and Todd Edwards.

Electronic dance music visionary Will Sparks is rounding out the year with a bang, releasing a thunderous new single, “Patience” on Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records. Will Sparks’ knack for musical experimentation is apparent in his latest single, which opens with ethereal vocals by Kayla Zito before dropping into an energetic dance rhythm that Will Sparks has long been celebrated for. 

Following the most recent addition to his forthcoming EP in “Replay the Night” with Staysick feat. Nytrix, UK-based producer Gammer switches gears and goes back to basics with Hudson Mohawke on their heartening new collaboration “Quit.” A melodic track layered with lighthearted lyrics paired with a bouncy bassline, Gammer’s “Quit” is out now via the renowned Dim Mak label.

Afrojack’s new single, “To The Floor”, is sonically leaning towards more underground, tech-house vibes. “To The Floor” is his collab with Miami-based duo Black V Neck and the next single from Saudi label MDLBEAST Records.

Leave a Reply