For his first release of the year, NGHTMRE teams up with Shaquille O’Neal (aka DJ Diesel) and Lil Jon for their new single “BANG.” Fusing heavy bass with rap vocals and hip-hop rhythms, “BANG” delivers enough attitude and heavy-hitting sound effects to take over clubs and festival stages around the globe. NGHTMRE has collaborated with some of the biggest names in music – including PnB Rock, Zeds Dead, Dillon Francis, Big Gigantic and The Chainsmokers – and has enough original hits to be a force all on his own. The Los Angeles-based artist’s fast-paced, exhilarating live sets have earned him a loyal fanbase. His packed tour schedule has included a Hakkasan Las Vegas residency, Lollapalooza (Chicago, Paris, Berlin, Brazil) EDC (Las Vegas, Orlando, Mexico, Tokyo), Electric Zoo, Mysteryland, and more.

“BANG” is 15 x NBA All-Star and 4 x NBA Champion Shaquille O’Neal’s first production in over 20 years. Shaquille’s 1993 rap album, “Shaq Diesel,” did the unthinkable of selling over a million copies and peaked at no. 25 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart cementing O’Neal as the only athlete ever with a platinum-selling album. Today, DJ Diesel has grown into one of the biggest touring artists in the world headlining festival and clubs around the world such as Tomorrowland, Lost Lands, and even his own festival series – Shaq’s Fun House.


Franky Nuts is following up the electric ‘With You’ with a new sub splitting masterpiece ‘Your Lies’ featuring the ridiculous talent of Voicians.

Having gained a considerable following in the bass music scene, Franky is a favorite of many of the world’s most famous producers such as Flux Pavilion, Jauz, Downlink, Excision, Crizzly, Chime and more, such is his enviable ear for catchy hooks.


A brand new release comes from R3HAB, which is a cover version of XXXTENTACION’s “BAD!” The track was released via R3HAB’s CYB3RPVNK label, as a commercial release, and follows “Radio Silence” EP released last week off R3HAB’s 2018’s album – The Wave.

Right off the bat “BAD!” got added to 27 Spotify’s New Music Friday playlists (incl. The Netherlands, Mexico, USA, Canada, South America, United Kingdom). R3HAB starts a hot streak of releases of fresh music he has planned for 2019. Also, on Feb 02 he will kick off The Wave-themed North American tour.


Dirty Hit/Interscope Records artist The Japanese House will return to North America in 2019, in support of Good at Falling, out March 1, 2019. The 3-month tour is set to begin this April in Chicago and hit 25 cities before wrapping in Canada in June. Tickets for all dates will become available on Friday, February 1 at 10 am local time and can be purchased on the band’s website (LINK). The Atlanta tour date is set: 5/23 – Atlanta, GA – Terminal West

The highly anticipated debut, Good at Falling has already received praise from The Fader, Newsweek, Noisey, Nylon, i-D, DuJour, among others, includes “Maybe You’re the Reason,” “Follow My Girl,” and “Lilo” along with a brand new stripped back version of “Saw You In A Dream.”


Pop phenomena, Tiffany Young, has announced the release of her single and music video for “Born Again,” produced by Fernando Garibay (Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Whitney Houston). Upon its release, #TiffanyYoung was trending Worldwide on Twitter within the first 10 minutes. Building up to the release, Tiffany sent her fans into a frenzy by wiping her official Instagram page of all previous photos, and posting teaser images to her 7 million+ followers.

“Born Again” is about accepting yourself and everything that happened in the past, good and bad, and recreating yourself as new. This single is off her upcoming EP, Lips On Lips.


Using dark melodic stabs entwined with palpitating drums and crunchy bass riffs, Matroda crafts one of his most intense productions to date on the rousing bass house single, “They Call Me,” premiered on YourEDM. This track is the first of many bangers off Matroda’s forthcoming double-sided mixtape, The Red Tape.

Matroda re-emerges following an extremely successful 2018. Last year the Croatian producer released hit after hit on Dim Mak including “Caliente (Na Na Na)” alongside RICCI, the brooding QUIX collaboration “LAMBO,” and cheeky single “Beef Stick,” which was recently added to Diplo’s Revolution on SiriusXM.


A proponent and prominent representative for women in technology, SJae is proud to announce her single, “The Avenue,” featuring Sam Sparro, from her debut EP, FIRST, due out March 22, 2019.

Living and working in Los Angeles, the producer, writer, and singer, has over two decades of experience in the industry and has worked with the likes of  The Roots, Ricki-Lee, Booty Luv, Terri Walker, Mis-teeq, Mark Morisson, Pussycat Dolls, EXO, and Rod Stewart to name a few.



Tiffany will tour in support of the release on her  SOLD OUT Lips On Lips North American Mini Showcase Tour (dates here), kicking off March 3rd in Toronto. As she embarks on the release and the tour, the young artist can also revel as the only Korean-American nominee in the iHeart Radio Music Awards in the Best Solo Breakout category; including artists,  Ally Brooke, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and Normani. Voting is currently open (here), and will close at 2:59am ET/11:59pm PT on Friday, March 8, 2019.

Leave a Reply