“Song of the South” music series returns to Canoe

Canoe’s beloved outdoor music series, Song of the South, will return on April 17. During the Song of the South series, Canoe will feature live, local music every scheduled Wednesday evening from 7:00 to 10:00 p.m. Guests are invited to relax along the riverside while enjoying the music, gather around the River Bar, or enjoy Canoe’s award-winning fare at one of the outdoor tables or on the patio as they take in the evening.

 

Wednesday, April 17 – Sailing To Denver

Wednesday, April 24 – Sans Abri

Wednesday, May 1 – Dusty Roads

Wednesday, May 8 – Smokey’s Farmland Band

Wednesday, May 15 – Brian Revels

Wednesday, May 22 – Shawn Spencer

Wednesday, May 29 – Jailhouse Gypsies

Wednesday, June 5 – Bluegrass Flashmob

Wednesday, June 12 – Jason Waller Trio

Wednesday, June 19 – Battlefield Collective

 

During the series, the River Bar will serve a variety of local beers, signature river cocktails, and wines by the glass from the award-winning wine list. Guests are welcome to walk through the garden while enjoying the live music and libations.

For more information, please call Canoe at 770.432.2663 or visit the website, canoeatl.com. Canoe is located at 4199 Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30339.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s