Inspired by euphoric vibes that overtake when the music hits, Max Styler presents a fearless collection of blissful piano house & dance-inducing beats on Body High.

Arriving after Styler’s recent “Safe Inside” guest mix for Diplo’s Revolution (SiriusXM), Body High sees the producer assemble a house-sprinkled collection of some of his most uplifting songs to date. The release features recent singles “Back To Me,” featuring South African musician Jimmy Nevis, “Echo Over Me,and #4 Mediabase Dance Chart single “Let Me Take You There,” featuring Laura White on vocals. Additionally, it showcases several brand new works alongside a special dub mix of the title track, “Body High,” by Styler himself.


Bass enthusiasts Riot Ten & Whales join up with vocalist Megan Stokes on the rich, future bass-meets-melodic dubstep heavy hitter “Save You.”

“Save You” is Riot Ten’s first collaboration with Israeli producer Whales and showcases his ability to create chilling, emotionally charged soundscapes, while maintaining the raw intensity that attracts his loyal fanbase.


Teamworx’s brand new, deep progressive house single “Just Like That” with Umut Ozsoy has been released on Nicky Romero’s label.

The Israeli duo is part of the Protocol Family for quite some time already (they released 11 tracks on the label so far). They are also known for their collaborations with Nicky Romero and remixes for David Guetta, Dada Life, etc.


Singer songwriter, Bryce Drew is thrilled to release her new single “Love Life” that is out now and featured on Glitter Magazine.

Bryce says, “Everyone who knows me will tell you that this song is my mantra. My last release, “21”, shared that I’ve been single for a very long time. “Love Life” is me saying, well, hold up— don’t go thinking I’m just here waiting around. It’s my treat yourself, love yourself, pick-me-up anthem.”


As Groove Armada, Tom Findlay and Andy Cato are undeniably one of the most influential forces in dance music and embellished in the fabric of UK music history. After hinting at new material over the past few weeks, the duo has shared the first new single from their album and accompanying video.

‘Get Out On The Dancefloor’ is a fresh and potent sound for the band in 2020. The lead single of the new album, it features Empire of the Sun and Pnau frontman Nick Littlemore, whose stream-of-consciousness vocals on the track merge with Groove Armada’s slick grooves to create unrivaled and infectious energy.

Leave a Reply