Known and respected for his aggressive style of dance music, Riot Ten’s latest single “Don’t You” veers from his signature sound and brings listeners into a melodic, dreamy trance that showcases Riot Ten’s creativity and musical prowess. “Don’t You” is out now via Dim Mak. Riot Ten’s sophomore full-length LP is scheduled for release later this year.

Bristol-based duo Icarus makes a long-awaited return to Anjunadeep with original production ‘Moment In Time’. Featuring acclaimed British singer-songwriter Jamie N Commons, this new single marks their third on the label, following their 2016 hit ‘Hiding’ and their recent remix of CRi’s ‘From Me’.

Moodshift has revealed their second original single of 2021, with ‘Heartless’. Following the success of recent single ‘Touch’, ‘Heartless’ once again highlights Moodshift’s effortless ability to blend pop-friendly vocals with deeper house sounds.

 Indie pop-rock solo act Rooftops (Bryan Ream) is thrilled to release his new single “I Don’t Care Tonight”. Having over five years of experience from playing in several bands, Bryan Ream has come back this year with a musical project of his own. Rooftops unique sound brings beautiful ambiance, melodic driven lambent guitar lines, infectious percussive cadence, and thoughtful lyricism to today’s modern rock genre.

Bass duo Ganja White Night are back with vengeance to share their latest masterpiece, their full length Dark Wobble album. Released on 4/20, the cinematic album is far from your average bass music release – the aptly titled Dark Wobble features the darkest and weirdest wubs, collaborations with SubCarbon artists Boogie T and SubDocta, all while filling in the ever evolving story of light vs darkness within the animated universe inspired by Ganja White Night and brought to life my Belgian artist My Name Is Ebo.

Leave a Reply