Seattle born and raised and current LA native, recording artist Ryan Caraveo released the fourth new single from his highly anticipated full-length album, Northend Sweetheart. The new album comes out on July 30 across all platforms.

Prodigious talent Toby Romeo is back with his newest anthem, ‘Oh Lord.’ Following Romeo’s last original single, mega-hit ‘Where The Lights Are Low’ with Felix Jaehn, and his remix of David Guetta and Joel Corry charting single ‘BED,’ ‘Oh Lord’ is another must-hear track further announcing Romeo’s arrival as a worldwide talent. ‘Oh Lord’ is available now on all streaming platforms via Universal Music. 

Long Island, NY pop-punk/post-hardcore band RODERIK is debuting a new single titled “You’ll Never Know.” This is the band’s second single, the latest in a series of new tunes the band will be releasing this year.

Earlier this year, emotive imprint Anjunadeep welcomed We Are The Brave label boss Alan Fitzpatrick to the fold with his single ‘Warning Signs’. A deviation from his typical sound, the track saw Fitzpatrick experiment with deeper and more soulful influences from across electronica, breakbeat, dub, and house. The result was a track that sits comfortably among the soulful Anjunadeep catalog.  The track is followed by a standout remix from GRAMMY-nominated duo, CamelPhat, who took an eclectic approach to reworking ‘Warning Signs’.

The new single from DVBBS – “Losing Sleep,” is now available. DVBBS teamed up with their fellow Canadian and alternative punk sensation Powfu, whose breakthrough “death bed (coffee for your head)” just surpassed 1 billion streams on Spotify this month and peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hot 100. 

Leave a Reply