Indie rock band Spirit of the Bear is thrilled to announce their new EP “There’s No Such Thing As Fire” to be released on July 15th. To celebrate they have released another single, “The More Of You The Better”. This is the third single they have released that is included on the EP.

So far, the singles from Party Favor’s ‘RESET’ album have spanned all types of genres and sounds, which is reflective of Party Favor’s new creative direction. But the pieces of the puzzle come together perfectly on the full album, especially the new single “Hollow”.

The newest release from DØBER is titled “Somebody”, which has just been released on Protocol Recordings. “Somebody” is a house-influenced track that announced his upcoming EP. DØBER debuted in 2020 with the “Twisted” EP. So far, he had many releases on Protocol, including collaborations with Monocule (Nicky Romero’s alter ego), RayRay, Teamworx, and remixes, i.e., for Deniz Koyu.

Indie rock band, The Lighthouse And The Whaler, releases their deluxe album “Talk (Deluxe)” out now including demo and alternation versions. The deluxe album follows the studio album released in the Fall of 2022 and live album released April 2022, receiving accolades from outlets such as Flaunt, Earmilk, Wonderland, and Spin Magazine and placements on top streaming playlists. 

On this gorgeously transporting slice of organica, Mexican house & tech maestros Tom & Collins team up with Haiti’s Francis Mercier, whose song ‘Sete’ with Blond:ish and Amadou & Mariam was one of the breakout dance tracks of the year, reaching #2 on Beatport.

Leave a Reply