Dim Mak is pleased to welcome acclaimed producer/DJ Slushii to its roster. And what better time than the present for copious amounts of Slushii? The next three months will be all about the electrifying artist as the label presents “A Slushii Summer.” This unique campaign will feature a new Slushii original track released each Friday this summer, culminating with a 15-track album on September 23rd. 

“A Slushii Summer” kicks off with the single “Forever With U.” The euphoric, melody-rich single joins elements of chiptune and pop into an experience that’s all warm and positive vibes.  

Lukas Vane’s “Falling” is out now via Protocol Recordings. The new release is a tech-house vocal track that is guaranteed to light up dancefloors across the globe during this festival season. “Falling” follows Lukas Vane’s “Speed Up” on Smash Deep/Smash The House and his debut single on Protocol “Push It” with FAULHABER from last month.

Los Angeles math-rock duo standards has released “Cloudberry” the next single off their album ‘Fruit Town,’ which debuted on July 22.

Led by ebullient guitarist Marcos Mena, and rounded out by Cam Mitchell on drums, the pair boasts a fruitful combination of musical chops and catchy guitar-driven melodies.

Anjunabeats stalwart Graeme Shepherd, aka Grum, releases his fourth artist album, ‘Unreality’. Out now.

‘Unreality’ is his most reflective work to date, putting a human connection in the digital age under the microscope. A story in two halves, the album is introspective, ideas-driven, and song-heavy, holding a mirror to Graeme’s own emotional journey over the last two years.

Aviella’s latest offering “SOLO” pairs a fun progressive house production with uplifting lyrics that reveal a girl’s night out alone on the dancefloor. “SOLO” shows off Aviella’s sassy songwriting and empowering lyrics about being independent and in control of your life, a theme that is prevalent in most of her releases. 

Leave a Reply