Two of dance music’s most instantly recognizable names, Paris house icon Bob Sinclar and Grammy-nominated Canadian DJ and producer A-Trak team up on ‘Deep Inside Of Me.’ Their debut collaboration for London label Defected, the pair have already teased the release at their gigs across the globe with predictably huge reaction. 

JODA, aka Jono Grant (Above & Beyond) and Darren Tate (DT8 Project, Jurgen Vries), release the final single taken from their self-titled debut album ‘JODA’, ‘Closer’.

‘Closer’ leans into pop with dark, electro undercurrents and features vocals from singer-songwriter Robyn Sherwell, who has previously been championed by Jo Whiley, Lauren Laverne, and Huw Stevens across the BBC Radio network. Released on July 29, ‘Closer’ explores themes of loss, anguish, and strength.

Peep the new release from Felix Schorn and Sary that was just released on Purple Fly’s record label. “Kung Fu Heart” is an electro-progressive track, which these two recorded with the talented artist Drezlo. It’s a great fusion of electronic music and progressive house.

There’s a new single from Turkish artist Ali Bakgor and Persian brothers Vessbroz, that has just been released on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings. “Insincere” showcases their love for deeper vibes of progressive sounds and features soulful vocals from talented singer J.O.Y. It’s their debut release on the label and the first time they collaborated with each other.

 A new release from Protocol veteran DØBER can be heard below. “Can’t Stop” is a follow-up to his recently released feel-good track “Somebody,” which announced his forthcoming EP. With “Can’t Stop,” DØBER decided to go into a more house-influenced direction to present the wide spectrum of sounds from the upcoming EP. The new single was produced in cooperation with Dutch duo Vice Vrsa (Armada, Outline Music), 

Leave a Reply