B-Sides and Pixel Terror combine futuristic electronic sounds with big melodic dubstep drops on their New Noise single “Starlight,” featuring vocals from GABBY BÜKO.

Brendan Long, better known by his stage name B-Sides, is a Grammy-nominated producer/DJ who got his start creating hit records for the likes of Dr. Dre, Lupe Fiasco, and The Lonely Island. He has since transitioned his talent for creating hip-hop records into producing innovative trap and bass music with a hip hop flare. Up until 2016, he was a teacher at the famed Icon Collective Production School in Los Angeles, where he mentored some of EDM’s brightest young DJs including NGHTMRE, Slander, Kayzo, and Jauz. In addition to releasing original works on Dim Mak, Spinnin’, Ultra, Mad Decent, and Buygore, his remix of DJ Snake’s “Let Me Love You” with SLANDER has earned over 11 million Soundcloud plays. He recently collaborated with Jayceeoh on a festival trap remix of Lil Pump’s “Esskeetit” and performed at Beyond Wonderland this spring.


Meet Nashville’s new pop, singer-songwriter, Ivory Layne who is Justin Timberlake’s latest artist development from his company Villa 40.  Today, Ivory is thrilled to share her new music video for her single “Committed.” The video was directed by Bree Fish and make sure to watch till the end of the video for a special surprise. “Committed” is off her debut EP that is out now. Ivory co-produced and wrote the song herself.

Ivory says, “Written in Nashville and produced in London, “Committed” is a combination of my favorite 80s synths and cheeky, honest lyrics. Naturally, my hope was to bring those vibrant, nostalgic elements to the screen. I had the honor of working with an all-female team of Nashville creatives to whip up something both empowering and playful, and I’m thrilled to be able to share it with the world!”


Missouri native and bass connoisseur Notaker is prepping for his debut EP release via deadmau5’s iconic mau5trap imprint in just a couple of weeks. To ignite the rollout for the project, Notaker has released a jaw-dropping collaboration with another notable mau5trap star, BlackGummy, titled “Corrupted”.


Ashe has released her debut EP The Rabbit Hole, out now via Mom + Pop. A colorful trip that seamlessly blends catchy, modern sounds with elements of psychedelia, The Rabbit Hole adds seven songs to Ashe’s impressive catalog, including the sunny, mood-boosting track “Choirs” and new, mesmerizingly ethereal song “Real Love.”

Tackling topics such as the human condition, escapism, existentialism, and love, The Rabbit Hole encourages listeners to embrace their weird, authentic selves through its very own brand of psych-pop.


When Mexican house duo Tom & Collins met singer and songwriter Rachel West during a visit to Los Angeles, the creativity just flowed. Together, after hours spent bouncing ideas off one another and experimenting in the studio, they released “Only One,” a gorgeous, funky gem that incorporates guitars and a thick, driving bassline.

Now, fans can feast their eyes on the official music video, which follows the journey of a mysterious celluloid phantom as it ventures out of a lush tropical forest and across different scenes of city life in Mexico. 


Platinum-selling artist, DJ, and producer Dillon Francis today released “Look At That Butt” (feat. Jarina De Marco), the fourth single off his forthcoming Spanish language studio album, due out later this year via his own IDGAFOS record label.

Leave a Reply