Drake’s ‘Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour’ adds third date in ATL, Sunday, Nov. 18

Due to overwhelming fan demand, platinum-selling artist Drake is adding a third show in Atlanta on Sunday, November 18 at the All-New State Farm Arena, to the ‘Aubrey and The Three Migos Tour’ featuring the actual Migos.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets for the newly added dates before the general public beginning Tuesday, September 18 at 10 am local time through Thursday, September 20 at 10 pm local time. Tickets for the new dates will go on sale to the general public this Friday, September 21 at Ticketmaster.com starting at 10 am local time.

 

UPCOMING AUBREY AND THE THREE MIGOS TOUR DATES:

*Newly Added Dates in Red

Tue Sep 18
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena
Sat Sep 22
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena
Mon Sep 24
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Thu Sep 27
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Sat Sep 29
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Tue Oct 02
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Fri Oct 05
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand
Sat Oct 06
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand
Mon Oct 08
Phoenix, AZ
Gila River Arena
Wed Oct 10
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Fri Oct 12
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center
Sat Oct 13
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center
Sun Oct 14
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center
Tue Oct 16
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Wed Oct 17
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Fri Oct 19
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Sat Oct 20
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Fri Oct 26
San Francisco, CA
Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27
San Francisco, CA
Oracle Arena
Mon Oct 29
San Francisco, CA
Oracle Arena
Thu Nov 01
Seattle, WA
Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Wed Nov 07
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Sun Nov 11
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Fri Nov 16
Atlanta, GA
State Farm Arena
Sat Nov 17
Atlanta, GA
State Farm Arena
Sun Nov 18
Atlanta, GA
State Farm Arena
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s