Continuing Chime’s run of explosive releases for Circus Records, he follows up the ‘Experience Points’ EP with ‘Coins!’. Bursting with the distinctive hyper color melodies and playful dextrous composition that have earned him nods from the biggest names in bass, ‘Coins!’ proves that Chime is showing no signs of slowing down.

‘Coins!’ is the first in a new series of tracks for Chime, leading up to a second EP release for Circus. Channeling his love of classic 8-bit video game soundtracks and modern cutting-edge electronic production this release is one of his boldest, most fully realized statements to date.


International DJ/producer duo, GTA world premiere their music video to their latest single, “Buscando” (featuring Jenn Morel). The single which was released in late September is the first track off their upcoming EP titled, “La Nueva Clasica”. The music video, directed by Lucy Sandler, and filmed in Los Angeles is an upbeat and vibrant display of colors and energy, displaying GTA’s overall goal to further connect them to their Latin roots.

“La Nueva Classica” is set to release October 19th, under Diplo’s label Mad Decent. The EP will include other collaborations and features from artists such as Tisoki, Godwonder, Versano Laroz, Moska, and more.


With 130 million YouTube and Spotify plays since its release at the end of July, David Guetta and Anne-Marie’s amazing collaboration “Don’t Leave Me Alone” has truly been the sound of the summer.

Its future pop sounds were absolutely infectious, and there was definitely room for some more dancefloor-focused mixes. Up steps Swiss genius EDX to provide a stellar rework with his ‘Indian Summer Remix’.


Sydney Wright releases her new single, “Underwater” from her upcoming album Seiche, due out November 9, 2018.

Wright continues to expand her horizons with touring plans, and with eyes set on the next project. With her Indiegogo, Wright opens up her entire archive and gives her audience an exclusive chance to get more music and content. You can also catch Wright live playing shows around Austin, or as a sound engineer at various venues.


The UFO Project juggernaut continues to roll through Circus Records with their third single this year, ‘You Make Me’ which skillfully blends a heartfelt vocal with a fresh and punchy set of crisp beats, polished bass, and elegant melodic flourishes.

The Spanish duo won support for their initial Circus releases ‘Music Soldier’ and ‘Artemis’ from scene heavyweights SKisM, Bassnectar, Excision, 12th  Planet, Dirtyphonics, Crizzly, Fabian Mazur, Run DMT, J Phelpzand a whole load more. Understandably growing in notoriety for their expertly crafted and potent take on modern bass music, ‘You Make Me’ demonstrates further elements to the UFO Project sound and hints at the exciting and intriguing possibilities in store. With a full EP for Circus in the works, we shouldn’t have long to wait.


Teamworx’s brand new release “Clap Back'” just dropped on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings. “Clap Back” follows Teamworx’s collaborative “Champion Sound”, the Israeli duo produced with Nicky Romero himself, “Playin Around” with Sunstars and “Trap Like” with mysterious AYOR.

Leave a Reply