Nicky Romero has another original release this year. You can check out his brand new dance-pop cross-over single “Love You Forever,” with Hungarian duo Stadiumx and The Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Sam Martin.

In 2019 Nicky released “Midnight Sun” with Florian Picasso, “Ring The Alarm” with David Guetta and “Distance” with Olivia Holt, to name a few; and is currently on his “Redefine” World Tour spanning North America, Europe, Asia. On the other hand, Sam Martin debuted in 2012 with “Daylight” with Maroon 5. He also worked with David Guetta (“Dangerous,” “Lovers On The Sun”), Armin van Buuren (“Wild Wild Son”) and Steve Angello (“Nothing Scares Me Anymore”) among others.


Out now on his Ophelia Imprint, Seven Lions shares a rework of one of his fan-favorite tracks “Let Go,” from last year’s Start Again EP with Fiora, The original, already a departure from Seven Lions melodic dubstep style, is turned up several notches on the ‘festival mix’, with a collection of horns lithely weaving over the 4 on the floor beat, giving the mix an anthemic quality.


Indie rock band, The Wrecks are thrilled to release their new single “Freaking Out.” The single offers up a perfect example of the magic that comes from capturing a song in the moment. Written with Tom Peyton (Panic! At the Disco, X Ambassadors), the track is an absolute earworm, with semi-spoken verses that give way to a soaring chorus just begging for an audience sing-along.

Lead singer, Nick Anderson says, “I wanted to write a song about my first experience with psychedelics because it was life-changing, but I didn’t want to succumb to all the clichés that come with ‘psychedelic’ production. I wanted something straightforward and fun and, most of all, honest.”


Building on the success of his first two releases, “Don’t Stop” and “Feel Alive,” D-Sol (aka David Solomon) is back with a summer scorcher – his dancefloor re-interpretation of the 1965 Fontella Bass classic “Rescue Me.”

Featuring the voice of Alex Newell, who starred as Wade “Unique” Adam on the Fox music series “Glee,” this new version is highlighted by D-Sol’s fresh take on the production; combining his trademark happy-house style with energetic pop elements and additional songwriting from Laura White (writer and vocalist of Galantis “Love On Me”). D-Sol’s knack for updating classics, namely his 2018 summer smash “Don’t Stop” is evident here again, breathing new life into a classic and introducing it to a whole new generation of listeners.


Tribeca Music/EMPIRE recording artist and star of the Freeform hit TV show ‘Good Trouble’ Cierra Ramirez releases her infectious and ultra-relatable new single and video’ “Broke Us” featuring Trevor Jackson, star of Freeform’s hit show, Grown-ish, and also an EMPIRE recording artist.

The song is about that relationship made of love, lust, and regret. A relationship that is seemingly pushed to the brink of falling apart, and the looming question of, “did we take it too far this time – is it over?” The two stars exhibit immediate chemistry and use it to best advantage in both the song and the simple yet steamy and powerful video.

Leave a Reply