Wyldlife’s latest release in Wicked Cool Records’ ongoing partnership with The Orchard as a distributor, Year Of The Snake is poised to sustain the label’s momentum on the heels of its 2019 Billboard Heatseekers Top 10 albums by Jesse Malin and The Dollyrots. Both Malin and The Dollyrots are releasing new music via the label in 2020, as are The Empty Hearts, Soraia and more.


Tisoki joins forces with MineSweepa on “See You Again,” featuring David Kuncio on vocals. The compelling single is a clever melting pot of trap, hip hop, and dubstep, melding lush breakdowns with captivating verses and jarring drops.

“See You Again” is the third single to be unveiled from Tisoki’s forthcoming sophomore EP, due out this spring via Dim Mak. The UK-native is currently on tour stateside through May, with collaborator MineSweepa joining him as direct support on all stops.


Comatose is the new 4-track EP from Ace Aura. “Coma” the first foray amongst the Circus (Records) for the talented young producer from the USA. 

Peep the embedded player below and prepare to enhance your quarantine/workout/cardio playlist with pumped-up tracks like “Coma” and “Breaking Free”.


Meet sisters, Stereo Jane (Sydney and Mia), who are thrilled to share their new single “Strangers” out now along with the music video that is featured on Billboard.

Taking influence from the likes of modern hitmakers like Twenty-OnePilots and Imagine Dragons, as well as iconic voices like Queen, Aretha Franklin, and Amy Winehouse, “Strangers” showcases a new side of Stereo Jane’s sound, while staying true to their method of writing around prominent vocal melodies and drum patterns.


Multi-instrumentalist and composer Theodore is thrilled to release the new radio edit of his single “The Lisper”.

The recently released LP Inner Dynamics was announced on NPR’s All Songs Considered and had already garnered considerable success with his previous album It Is But It’s Not.

Leave a Reply