Across a breathtaking, cinematic soundscape, ARMNHMR and Maazel guide listeners through “Everybody Feels (feat. Zack Gray),” a sonic saga brimming with euphoric drops. Serving up their infamous #HammerSound,  ARMNHMR polishes the emotional track with a beautiful future bass foreground. With heartfelt vocals from Zack Gray, ARMNHMR, and Maazel cross paths for the first time on “Everybody Feels.”

Singer-songwriter, Bre Kennedy is thrilled to release her new single “Wilburn Street”. Kennedy creates music soaked in rich storytelling with piercing pop sensibilities. For many years she wrote with-and-for other artists and is now allowing her own music to take center stage. Influenced by mesmerizing talents like Brandi Carlile, Fleetwood Mac, Tom Petty and Cat Power, her delicate, raspy sound simply soars. 

DARKMINDS consists of Daniel Ellsworth (Daniel Ellsworth + The Great Lakes, Chaos Emeralds) and Christopher “C4 “ Umana (Big Sean, Trey Songz, Kelly Rowland). The duo are thrilled to announce their debut album Good News that’s available now and also the title of their first single.

DJ Susan & Skonka manifest energetic house vibes with bassline driven beats and laser-focused percussion, sounding alarms across their massive New Noise debut “Pull Up.”

Eli & Fur’s next taste of their forthcoming debut album comes via their new single, “Come Back Around”. The track fuses elegant progressive melodies along with the duo’s ever ethereal vocals, and the accompanying video shows the first visual taste of Eli & Fur singing and performing their debut album material. 

Leave a Reply