Nicky Romero just released “See You On The Dancefloor” with Spanish artist Low Blow, which just dropped on Protocol Recordings. The new 2-track EP it’s a party-ready package revolving around funky house. The EP marks Low Blow’s third release on Protocol Recordings, following his “Losing Control,” and follows Nicky Romero’s single “Afterglow” with GATTÜSO & Jared Lee from January this year.

Southern California musician/songwriter Clo Sur has released a new single titled “All My Fault,” featuring budding French producer and multi-instrumentalist NEZZY.

The track is about taking ownership for the pain you’ve caused someone,” said Clo Sur. He describes his music, which is driven by emotional lyrics and intimate and warm pop vocals, as “modern, but not leaning too heavily towards current pop production trends.

Dim Mak rising star Aviella is back with her latest piece “Comfortable,” produced by QUIX. The pop-infused electronic track boasts QUIX’s top-notch production, alongside Aviella’s alluring vocals, as the song tells a story of finding the beauty in your independence, and standing on your own.

Continuing the momentum from their highly-celebrated, ARIA-nominated sophomore album, Yesteryear, and recent single and video, “Titanic”, Cosmo’s Midnight return with “Can’t Do Without (My Baby)”, out via Sony Music (Australia), RCA Records (USA) & Black Butter Records (UK).

Starting off with a vibrant guitar riff, interwoven with an infectiously catchy hook sampled from 1970s American soul singer Tommy Tate’s “I Can’t Do Enough For You Baby”, the duo set the summertime vibes alight with their latest effervescent masterpiece.

Here’s a brand new vocal house single from Sisters Cap. The Italian sister-duo is back on Nicky Romero’s label with funky house gem “I Wanna Be,” and it’s their second single release on Protocol after debuting with “Get Enough” with Almero last year. They have performed at some of the best clubs around Europe and Asia alongside artists such as R3HAB, Steve Aoki, Zedd, and more.

Leave a Reply