Chicago party-punks The Run Around are preparing to release their upcoming EP ‘Bombs Away’ and have unveiled the new single which is also the title track.

While the five-piece is never one to shy away from a good time, they also aren’t afraid to comment on the state of the country and the world. With influences that include bands like Hot Water Music, Dropkick, Flatfoot 56, Alkaline Trio, Bouncing Souls, Rancid, Pennywise, Authority Zero, Zebrahead and Rise Against, its safe to say The Run Around is in-your-face, gang vocal- stuffed punk rock that pulls no punches.


Arkansas-based pop-punk band Go For Gold have released their new single “At Home” via InVogue Records, out on all digital music platforms now.

The five-piece, who recently announced their signing to InVogue Records, is more contagious than ever on their new single “Let Me Go”. Released in early January via InVogue, “Let Me Go” is a testament to the band’s ability to write distinctive hooks, while simultaneously maintaining a self-aware style of lyricism.


Buzzing LA alt-rock trio NEW LANGUAGE has dropped a new single and music video titled “No Time.”

The band says, “No Time” is the universal anthem that digs deep into the modern everyday stresses of our society that keeps us all constantly running out of time to take the time to focus on ourselves. Swaying, moving, headbanging and singing along: “Losing my head, losing my mind. No Time! No Time!”


Fresh off a social media hiatus, Felix Jaehn is back with ‘Sicko’, a pop-dance crossover set to ignite the clubs and the airwaves. Following his Dido cover with fellow German producers, VIZE, Jaehn has linked up with DJ Snake & G-Eazy collaborator, GASHI and Canadian upstart FAANGS. ‘Sicko’ is now available to stream across all platfoms via Universal Music.

After a year that saw Felix Jaehn reinvent his career through meticulous songwriting & an unwavering commitment to self-acceptance, the German hitmaker is back with a certified smash.


After a whirlwind 2019, which saw Eric Luttrell release his acclaimed debut solo album ‘Into Clouds’ on Anjunadeep, the prolific San Francisco native makes a swift return to the UK imprint with his second LP ‘Lucky Ones’. Eric will also embark on his most extensive headline tour to date, with 23 shows across North America through summer.

“I am incredibly lucky to have such enthusiastic and amazing support behind this project and this album is dedicated to all of my fans and listeners. I hope the songs on this album make you smile, make you dance and most of all, make you feel all the feels. Enjoy!” ‘Lucky Ones’ is available now via Anjunadeep, digitally, on CD and on limited edition 2×12” Vinyl with Luttrell motif die-cut slipcase.


“Constellation” is Far Out’s introductory track on Ophelia. The melodic artist blends cinematic electronic music with storytelling elements and features the amazing songwriting talent of KARRA, a label favorite. 

Far Out has had a debut live performance at EDC Las Vegas, been on Illenium’s North America Tour and was nominated at one of Your EDM’s breakout artist to watch. KARRA is a songwriter, vocal producer, and artist known for her work on collaborations with KSHMR, Sam Feldt, Armin Van Buuren, Alan Walker, and Steve Aoki.

Leave a Reply