Two of Anjunadeep’s most revered artists, Germany’s Ben Böhmer and Dutch duo Tinlicker a.k.a Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer join forces for a long-overdue collaboration on ‘Run Away’.  Featuring vocals from hotly-tipped Berlin newcomer Felix Raphael, ‘Run Away’ marks the producers’ debut collaboration following a successful 12 months for both acts.

The new era of Flux Pavilion is officially here. After celebrating a decade at the forefront of bass music along with Circus Records, it’s time for the artist to take another step forward into fresh and exciting terrain.  

‘.wav’ showcases Flux Pavilion in his element with this melodic, synth, and electric guitar-driven 16-track masterpiece. The artist has evolved and grown throughout the years while maintaining his trailblazing and innovative spirit. With an array of modular synths, he’s taken the analog route for this release. 

Enhanced Music mainstay and fan favorite Zookëper makes his 2021 debut with new release “Think Of You” featuring vocals from Marlhy. The uplifting single features Zookëper’s signature melodic bass house sounds, with a smooth addition of powerful pop vocals from L.A. based artist Marlhy.

Indie rock band, The Cush announce their signing to Ben Harper’s Mad Bunny Records and new album Riders In The Stardust Gold to be released on April 23rd. As a preview Mad Bunny Records is proud to release the first single, “Haters” which is out now, and was co-produced by Ben Harper, and the music video was directed and filmed by Justin Wilson.

Jackson Wooten’s new single “October Song” is out NOW. The single, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee and produced by Jason Bennett, is the fourth from his upcoming album, A New Child, that is due to release on February 26 of this year.

Leave a Reply