Chris Brown’s “INDIGOAT” Tour comes to Atlanta Oct. 2

Global music icon, world-class entertainer and Grammy Award winner Chris Brown will be hitting the road for the epic INDIGOAT Tour with some of the hottest names in hip-hop including Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy in Atlanta at the award-winning State Farm Arena on Wednesday, Oct. 2. Following last year’s highly successful Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour, Brown is returning to the stage, where he’ll wow audiences across the U.S. with a fresh high-energy show complete with his signature dance skills and strong vocals, as well as new music.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, August 2 at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the INDIGOAT Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday, July 31 at 10am local time until Thursday, August 1 at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Ahead of the tour, fans can look forward to Brown’s highly anticipated 9th studio album, INDIGO, out now via RCA Records, with star-studded features from Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Juicy J, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tyga, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Joyner Lucas, Gunna and Tank. Coming off the heels of catchy tracks, such as “Wobble Up,” “Back to Love,” and “Undecided,” Brown has teamed up with global superstar Drake for the album’s new smash, “No Guidance” produced by Vinylz, J-Louis and Noah “40” Shebib. The 33-track INDIGO album is out now on all media platforms.

Fans attending the tour can expect a remarkable setlist with a mix of Brown’s classic hits and new tracks from his new album. Kicking off August 20th in Portland, OR, the extensive 40-city tour produced by Live Nation will make stops at major arenas in New York, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, and more, before wrapping in Anaheim, CA on October 19th.

INDIGOAT Tour 2019 U.S. Dates:

DATE
CITY
VENUE
Tue Aug 20
Portland, OR
Moda Center
Wed Aug 21
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome
Fri Aug 23
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Aug 24
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Mon Aug 26
Oklahoma City, OK
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Wed Aug 28
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Fri Aug 30
Jacksonville, FL
Vystar Memorial Arena
Sat Aug 31
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Sun Sep 01
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center
Wed Sep 04
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 06
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena
Sat Sep 07
Charlotte, NC
Spectrum Center
Sun Sep 08
Hampton, VA
Hampton Coliseum
Tue Sep 10
Buffalo, NY
KeyBank Center
Wed Sep 11
Albany, NY
Times Union Center
Fri Sep 13
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center
Sat Sep 14
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Tue Sep 17
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Wed Sep 18
Allentown, PA
PPL Center
Fri Sep 20
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Sat Sep 21
Hartford, CT
XL Center
Sun Sep 22
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena
Tue Sep 24
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena
Wed Sep 25
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena
Thu Sep 26
Chicago, IL
United Center
Sat Sep 28
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Mon Sep 30
Detroit, MI
Little Caesars Arena
Wed Oct 02
Atlanta, GA
State Farm Arena
Sat Oct 05
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Sun Oct 06
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Tue Oct 08
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center
Thu Oct 10
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Oct 11
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center
Sat Oct 12
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
Tue Oct 15
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Thu Oct 17
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center
Fri Oct 18
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena
Sat Oct 19
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s